Book #1

From two bestselling authors comes the story of two people who should have never fallen in love and the dangers that lurk around them.

Blair’s life isn’t perfect, but she has a plan. Find a new roommate, finish school and finally start the future she’s been working so hard for.

And then he knocks on her door. One unwanted visitor is all it took to crush her reality and leave her living in fear. But at least she’s living, thanks to the help of a good Samaritan.

A very sexy, tattooed and motorcycle-riding man with a dog that looks as savage as he is sweet. GreenPeace saves her. He makes her feel safe. He makes her feel a lot of things she’s never felt before.

But, the danger’s not over. Her attacker is still there, lurking in the shadows and waiting to strike again. GreenPeace will put his life and his club on the line to save the captivating woman that’s stolen his heart. But even that might not be enough.

Book #2

USA Today best-selling authors, Avelyn Paige and Geri Glenn, return with the second book in the Black Hoods MC, showing that there’s a thin line between love and hate.

Years ago Shelby Dawson fled, with nothing but a broken heart and a baby on the way. She never expected to see him again. She sure as hell never wanted to need him.

Until her daughter meets the wrong man online.
Until her daughter is taken.

When Shelby shows up at the clubhouse, drenched in rain and crying over her missing daughter, he wants to hurt her like she’d hurt him.

But when he discovers the missing daughter is his, he’ll rain down hell on whoever took her, and he might just find redemption in the process.

Book #3

Grace Halfpenny has devoted her entire life to her career as a social worker. Always playing by the rules. Always going all in. Falling in love is the last thing Grace had time for.

Eugene “Judge” Grant is the president of the Black Hoods MC. A hardass son of a bitch, thanks to the scars of his past. Love is the last thing Judge believed in.

Two people on two very different paths.

Two kids, orphaned and alone with a past that mirrored Judges’ own, come along, not only needing him, but Grace too.

And when the kids’ dark past comes looking for them, Grace and Judge must put their differences aside in order to save them.

Book #4

One night destroyed everything.

Lindsey’s heart.
Karma’s body.

Her hopes for the future are shattered.
His purpose in the Black Hoods MC is unclear.

They thought they could weather any storm as long as they had each other. But some storms are too powerful. And some loves aren’t as strong as they may seem.

Book #5 

He’s an inmate.
She’s a free spirit.

Delilah believes animals can heal anyone. But she’s never come up against someone like the hardened biker who rarely speaks. With Stone Face part of her inmate rehabilitation program, she’s got her work cut out for her.

Stone Face isn’t there to be rehabilitated. Her program is the only way to get to the man that murdered his twin sister. The same man he has vowed to end.

That hippie woman with all the animals is getting to him, though. Her curves. Her smell. The way her laugh reminds him of a time when he wasn’t shattered on the inside.

But Delilah isn’t part of his mission. He doesn’t have time to fall in love. He will avenge his sister, no matter who gets caught in the crossfire.

Book #6

For him, Sturgis Motorcycle Rally is like heaven on earth. For her, it’s a living hell.

Jonas “TwatKnot” Murphy descends on Sturgis with a fairly simple plan.

1. Drink his weight in alcohol.
2. Get laid.
3. Live Bike Week to the fullest.

Offending the curvaceous bartender was not on that list. Nor was chasing after her to apologize. But she’s under his skin now, and even her smart mouth won’t stop him now.

Cora Jean Webb hates Bike Week, and as far as she’s concerned, TwatKnot can shove his apology and his stupid sexy man bun where the sun don’t shine. After what he had said, it doesn’t matter that he’s the hottest man she’s ever seen or makes her feel alive again.

Then trouble rides back into town and Cora must make a choice between her safety or her bruised heart.

Book #7

Priest just woke up in hell. Hell is Boo’s reality.

When Priest leaves the Sturgis Motorcycle Rally, he didn’t know his life was about to change. Run off the road, held captive and beaten, he finds himself in the middle of a war. His captors want him to betray his club, but that will never happen. And who is the woman sneaking into his cell? She’s beautiful, broken and full of fear. Priest knows he has to escape, but can he leave her behind?

Boo has never known life away from the screwballs MC. She was just a child when they bought her, making her a slave for their own sick pleasures. She has always done whatever she needed to survive. She’s a prisoner without a cell, and she’s accepted that as her fate. But then the stranger shows up, bloodied and tortured and locked in the cell. He’s different from these men. He shows her genuine kindness and concern. He also wants her to help him escape, but can she trust him?

Each of them has to make a choice. Do they save the other or save themselves?

Book #8

Mack Taylor yearns for an escape from her routine life. When fate brings two bikers, V and Burnt, into her room at the Vanilla Villa, she seizes the opportunity for a night with no strings attached and no promises made.

But life takes an unexpected turn when an enticing offer comes her way—a chance to put down roots in a new garage. The catch? V and Burn’t club own the garage.

Will she risk it all for the intoxicating allure of these two men, or will she abide by her rules and stay on her chosen path?

V and Burnt never imagined they’d share a woman—especially not Mack, the garage’s new painter. While yearning for her, she draws a line that can’t be crossed.

Can they resist her or is the temptation just too much for them all?